Timber with Global Reach for Local Needs

Contact details

Orasko Oy

Invoicing address
Tehdaskatu 16,
70620 Kuopio
VAT code: FI23258282
Invoices by email to info@orasko.fi

Orasko Timber

Utajärvi sawmill
Varastotie 4,
91600 Utajärvi

Haadex Oy

Invoicing address
Tehdaskatu 16,
70620 Kuopio
VAT code: FI28620332
Invoices by email to info@haadex.fi

Haadex Oy

Utajärvi sawmill
Mustikkakankaantie 3,
91600 Utajärvi

Personnel

Hany Yacoub

Managing Director, Sales Director
hany@orasko.fi
+358 400 574 909

Olli Turunen

Sawmill Manager
olli@orasko.fi
+358 407246663

Tiina Nyyssönen

Office manager, Export documents
tiina@orasko.fi
+358 409 392 293

Anu Pesonen

Invoicing, Export documents
anu@orasko.fi
+358 400 510 739

Pentti Lopakka

Project Manager
pentti@haadex.fi
+358 400 330 518

Jouko Aitamurto

Production Manager
jouko@haadex.fi
+358 40 5500 576

Martti Puumalainen

Logistics
martti@haadex.fi
+358 400 330 613

Contact us

Orasko Oy

Tehdaskatu 16,
70620 Kuopio