Timber with Global Reach for Local Needs

Yhteystiedot

Orasko Oy

hallinto / laskutusosoite
Tehdaskatu 16,
70620 Kuopio
y-tunnus: 2325828-2
Laskut sähköpostitse: info@orasko.fi

Orasko Timber

Utajärven saha
Varastotie 4,
91600 Utajärvi

Haadex Oy

hallinto / laskutusosoite
Tehdaskatu 16,
70620 Kuopio
y-tunnus: 2862033-2
Laskut sähköpostitse: info@haadex.fi

Haadex Oy

Utajärven saha
Mustikkakankaantie 3,
91600 Utajärvi

Henkilöstö

Hany Yacoub

Toimitusjohtaja, Myyntijohtaja
hany@orasko.fi
+358 400 574 909

Olli Turunen

Sahanjohtaja
olli@orasko.fi

+358 407246663

Tiina Nyyssönen

Toimistopäällikkö, vientiasiat
tiina@orasko.fi
+358 409 392 293

Anu Pesonen

Laskutus, vientiasiat
anu@orasko.fi
+358 400 510 739

Pentti Lopakka

Projektinjohtaja
pentti@haadex.fi
+358 400 330 518

Jouko Aitamurto

Tuotantopäällikkö
jouko@haadex.fi
+358 40 5500 576

Martti Puumalainen

Logistiikka
martti@haadex.fi
+358 400 330 613

Ota yhteyttä

Orasko Oy

Tehdaskatu 16,
70620 Kuopio